october, 2017

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

No Events

You can download a printable version of our calendar and leader contact info by clicking here.

Pursuit Student Ministries

For grades 6-12
Wednesdays from 6:30pm-8:30pm
(Doors open at 6pm)

Our middle school (grades 6-8) group meets on Sunday mornings at 11am in the Student Center
Our high school (grades 9-12) group meets on Sunday evenings at 6:30pm at one of our leader’s homes; please contact Heather Wortman for the address: heather@westernreservegc.com.

FUSE

“For the Ultimate Student Experience”
FUSE meets every last Wednesday of the month from 6:30pm-8:30pm (doors open at 6pm).
For grades 6-12

OUR LEADERS

Heather Wortman

Heather Wortman

Director of Student Ministries

heather@westernreservegc.com

Nick Muhall

Nick Muhall

Middle School

nrm21@zips.uakron.edu

Alex Wendl

Alex Wendl

High School

awendl@kent.edu

Heidi Jackson

Heidi Jackson

Middle School

heidi.boliantz@gmail.com

Sarah Weber

Sarah Weber

Middle School

i_love_jesus7738@yahoo.com

Bree Cameron

Bree Cameron

High School

bree92cam@gmail.com

David Justus

David Justus

High School

djustus2014@gmail.com

Rebekah Redinger

Rebekah Redinger

High School

barlowchick@msn.com

Matt Frey

Matt Frey

High School

mattfrey79@gmail.com

Rebecca Andrews

Rebecca Andrews

Middle School

rahrah129@yahoo.com

Jackie Wendl

Jackie Wendl

High School

jackiewendl@sbcglobal.net

Matt Redinger

Matt Redinger

High School

mtredinger@yahoo.com

Lincoln Case

Lincoln Case

High School

lcase34@gmail.com

Doug Jackson

Doug Jackson

Middle School

djackson@jacksoncomfort.com

Matt Whitten

Matt Whitten

Middle School

mjwhtt8@yahoo.com

logo_280_50_dark

© Copyright Western Reserve Grace Church. All Rights Reserved.

Office | 1066 East Aurora Road, Macedonia, OH | Phone: 330.467.7436

X