CONTACT US

Office

Mailing Address

1066 E. Aurora Rd. Macedonia, OH 44056

Phone: 330-467-7436
Email: connect@westernreservegc.com

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday; 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
The office is closed Saturday – Sunday.

Staff Emails

Pastor Jason Haymaker

Lead Pastor

jhaymaker@westernreservegc.com

Pastor Joshua Allen

Pastor of Pursuit Student Ministries and Worship

joshua@westernreservegc.com

Pastor Kevin Poest

Executive Pastor

kevin@westernreservegc.com

Dr. Ron Boehm

Pastor of Life Groups and Adult Discipleship

ron@westernreservegc.com

Sarah McMahon

Director Of Marketing

sarah@westernreservegc.com

April Decipeda

Director of Reserve Kids Ministries

april@westernreservegc.com

Cheryl Simon

Assistant To Pastor Jason

cheryl@westernreservegc.com

Contact Us Form

How can we help you?

Accepting Jesus: Are you ready to commit your life to follow Jesus? Do you need more answers before you make your decision? We can guide you through this important life decision – we are here for you!

Get Baptized:  Baptism is an outward declaration of an inward change. If you have accepted Jesus Christ as your Savior, your next step is baptism.

Need Prayer:  Let the staff know how they can pray for you today!

logo_280_50_dark

Sundays 9:30am & 11:00am | WATCH LIVE

© Copyright Western Reserve Grace Church. All Rights Reserved.

1066 East Aurora Road, Macedonia, OH | Phone: 330.467.7436

X