CONTACT US

OFFICE CONTACTS & HOURS

MAILING ADDRESS

1034 E. Aurora Rd. Macedonia, OH 44056

Phone: 330-467-7436
Email: connect@westernreservegc.com

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday; 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
The office is closed Saturday – Sunday.

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Pastor Jason Haymaker

Lead Pastor

jhaymaker@westernreservegc.com

Pastor Joshua Allen

Pastor of Pursuit Student Ministries and Worship

joshua@westernreservegc.com

Dr. Ron Boehm

Building and Grounds

ron@westernreservegc.com

Sarah McMahon

Director Of Marketing

sarah@westernreservegc.com

Pastor Kevin Poest

Executive Pastor

kevin@westernreservegc.com

April Decipeda

Director of Reserve Kids Ministries

april@westernreservegc.com

Cheryl Simon

Assistant To Pastor Jason

cheryl@westernreservegc.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

5 + 10 =

logo_280_50_dark

Sundays 9:30am & 11:00am | WATCH LIVE

© Copyright Western Reserve Grace Church. All Rights Reserved.

1066 East Aurora Road, Macedonia, OH | Phone: 330.467.7436

X