CONTACT US

Office

Mailing Address

1066 E. Aurora Rd. Macedonia, OH 44056

Phone: 330-467-7436
Email: connect@westernreservegc.com

Office Hours

Monday – Friday; 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
The office is closed Saturday – Sunday.

Staff Emails

Pastor Jason Haymaker

Lead Pastor

jhaymaker@westernreservegc.com

Pastor Joshua Allen

Worship & Creative Arts Pastor

joshua@westernreservegc.com

Pastor Matt Simon

Director Of Student Minitry

matt@westernreservegc.com

Pastor Ron Boehm

Life Groups Director

ron@westernreservegc.com

Sarah McMahon

Director Of Marketing

sarah@westernreservegc.com

April Decipeda

Children’s Director

april@westernreservegc.com

Cheryl Simon

Assistant To Pastor Jason

cheryl@westernreservegc.com

Contact Us Form

How can we help you?

Accepting Jesus: Are you ready to commit your life to following Jesus? Do you simply need more answers before you make your decision? Let us know, we can guide you through this important life decision, we are here for you!

Get Baptized: Have you accepted Christ as your personal Savior? It’s time to get dunked!

Need Prayer: Life’s tough enough, don’t go it alone – we want to walk alongside you in prayer. Let the staff know how they can pray for you today!

logo_280_50_dark

© Copyright Western Reserve Grace Church. All Rights Reserved.

Office | 1066 East Aurora Road, Macedonia, OH | Phone: 330.467.7436

X